A Company Driven By Customers First
All of your products deserve to be packaged in a Triplex™ Steel Pail
Triplex™ Exceeds Testing Standards
Feel the "Strength of Steel"
Feel the "Strength of Steel"
Feel the "Strength of Steel"
Feel the "Strength of Steel"

Technical Center

10048 Aurora Hudson Road
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone 330-656-0002


Streetsboro Manufacturing
Stamping Plant

10048 Aurora Hudson Road
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone 330-656-5600


SALES

Dan Roether, Vice President of Sales
droether@cscpails.com
30310 Emerald Valley Pky
Suite 400
Glenwillow, OH 44139
Office 440-349-8000 / Cell 216-310-4041


Technical Support

Will Parish, Director of Regulatory
wparish@cscpails.com
412 Mason Street
Niles, OH 44446
800-525-6533 / Fax 330-544-4727

 

Mike Doran, UN Technician
mdoran@cscpails.com
412 Mason Street
Niles, OH 44446
800-525-6533 / Fax 330-544-4727


PAIL PLANTS

NILES, OHIO PLANT

412 Mason Street, Niles, OH 44446
800-525-6533 / Fax 330-544-4727
Customer Service – Theresa Helterbran, thelterbran@cscpails.com
Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager, Todd Gallupe
Cell 216-210-0560 / tgallupe@cscpails.com

 

QUAKERTOWN, PENNSYLVANIA PLANT

350 Mill Street, Quakertown, PA 18951-1398
800-735-7245 / Fax 215-538-2276
Customer Service, Diane Hertzog Dhertzog@cscpails.com
Eastern Regional Sales Manager, Scott Ambrose,
Cell 215-872-9605 / sambrose@cscpails.com

 

PEOTONE, ILLINOIS PLANT

117 East Lincoln, Peotone, IL 60468
800-258-5545 / Fax 708-258-3328
Customer Service, Brian Hilgendorf, bhilgendorf@cscpails.com
Mid-West Regional Sales Manager, Scott Olson
Cell 773-350-7245 / solson@cscpails.com

 

KILGORE, TEXAS PLANT

5005 Elder Lake Road, Kilgore, TX 75662
866-984-0010 / Fax 903-981-7111
Customer Service, Kelly Mays, kmays@cscpails.com
Southwest & West Coast Regional Sales Manager,
Gary McWilliams
Cell 281-229-0796 / gmcwilliams@cscpails.com


SALES OUTSIDE US

CANADA

Michael Tobin, Canadian Regional Sales Manager
Cell 330-840-1382 / mtobin@cscpails.com

 

LATIN AMERICAN / MEXICO

To Call From The US: 011-521- (55) 37077397
Jose’ L. Rojas, Latin American/Mexico Sales Representative
joereds1@prodigy.net.mx

Contact Us



CORPORATE OFFICES

Cleveland Steel Container Corporation
30310 Emerald Valley Pky, Suite 400
Glenwillow, OH 44139 / Phone 440-349-8000

Sue Bush, Sales Assistant / sbush@cscpails.com

Product Configurator


Map


Where To Buy